Open Tenders


S. No. Title Document Link Date Corrigendum
1 Tender for North Eastern Institute of Ayurveda and Homeopathy, Shillong-2nd Phase Download  (6.93 MB)  
Fri, 01/20/2017 to Tue, 03/14/2017 Download  (29.78 KB)  
Download  (276.93 KB)  
Download  (84.56 KB)  
Download  (596.47 KB)  
2 Notice for inviting project proposals for setting up of Eight Regional Raw Drug Repository Centers. Download  (298.97 KB)  
Please Click Here for Tender Document on NMPB Website Mon, 02/20/2017 to Thu, 04/06/2017
3 Notice Inviting Tender for Selection of CPSU-State PSU for engagement of Project Management Consultant for Establishment of CARIC, Mumbai Please Click Here for Tender Document on CCRAS Website Fri, 02/10/2017 to Mon, 03/06/2017 Download  (31.58 KB)  
4 Notice Inviting Tender for Selection of CPSU or State PSU for Engagement of Project Management Consultant for Establishment of AIIAY&N at Panchkula, Haryana Download  (9.57 MB)  
Sat, 02/11/2017 to Fri, 03/03/2017
5 EXPRESSION OF INTEREST FOR ENGAGEMENT OF AGENCY FOR MERCHANDISING INTERNATIONAL DAY OF YOGA LOGO Download  (781.27 KB)  
Thu, 02/09/2017 to Fri, 03/10/2017
6 Tender for Selection of CPSU or State PSU for engagement of Project Management Consult for construction of second phase of AIIA Download  (2.19 MB)  
Wed, 02/01/2017 to Wed, 03/01/2017 Download  (210.38 KB)  
7 Tender for Supply,Maintenance and repairing of Various electrical Items Download  (7.17 MB)  
Wed, 02/08/2017 to Thu, 03/02/2017
8 Tender for Stationery Items in Ministry of AYUSH Download  (8.02 MB)  
Tue, 02/07/2017 to Mon, 03/06/2017
9 Corrigendum: Para 1.2 (iii) under scope of work/ deliverable in section II of EOI for Social Network Management Agency Download  (314.45 KB)  
Thu, 05/05/2016 to Sun, 05/05/2019
10 Corrigendum: The Annexure 3 of EOI for Engaging Agency for Social Network Management Agency Download  (17.37 KB)  
Thu, 05/05/2016 to Sun, 05/05/2019